+

Contacts

Dove sei: Homepage > Contacts

Ognibene S.p.A.

6 del Tipografo St, Bologna - ITALY 40138

Tel: (+39) 051 534225 - Fax: (+39) 051 535083

Facebook: Ognibene Chaintech

 

Sales office - industry sector

tel. (+39) 051 534225 (interior 1+1+1)

sales@ognibenechaintech.it

Manufacturing office - industry sector

tel. (+39) 051 534225 (interior 1+1+2)

produzione@ognibenechaintech.it

Technical office

tel. (+39) 051 534225 (interior 1+1+3)

tecnico@ognibenechaintech.it

 

Foreign Countries - industry sector

Mrs. Fabiana Turrini
mob. +39 370 3404261
fabiana.turrini@infomdt.com

 

Contacts of our sales agents in Italy - industry sector

Lombardia
Mr. Ermanno Panara
mob. +39 335 6291651
sercat@sercatsas.it

Piemonte - Val D’Aosta
Mr. Enrico Cosmai
mob. +39 329 2197534
ecosmai@tiscali.it

Liguria - Emilia Romagna for the provinces of Piacenza - Parma - Reggio Emilia - Mantova
Mr. Claudio Lodini
mob. +39 335 6544053
info@lodinisas.it

Emilia Romagna for the provinces of Bologna - Ferrara - Ravenna - Forlì/Cesena  
Mr. Eufemio Lascaro
mob. +39 335 7065722
eufemio.l@icloud.com

Toscana - Umbria
Mr. Marco Brogi
mob. +39 335 6098144
m.brogi@cbr-spa.com

Southern Italy
Mr. Dario Sabatini
mob. +39 335 7775178
sabatini.dario@libero.it